Yes it’s true, I’m certifiable

14 09 2009

image Recently I started a new role at OBS joining the EPM team in Melbourne which I am incredibly excited about. In order to ensure I become a productive member of the team as soon as possible, I set myself a goal of completing all my remaining MS EPM certification whilst at TechEd.

Well, I am pleased to announce that after successfully completing my 70-633 and 70-634 exams last week, and along with the 70-632 exam I passed last month, I am now a Microsoft Certified IT Professional in Enterprise Project Management with Microsoft Office Project Server 2007.


Actions

Information

2 responses

14 09 2009
Alex Angas

Bravo Bravo!

15 09 2009
Paul Daniel

I just shake my head in wonderment! 😉

Just checked The Age to see if the Pope had converted to Anglicanism.