All Hail the Brian

4 12 2007

Every day on the way to work I travel down the Princes Highway. A couple of months ago, the guy I car share with Darren pointed out that one of the buildings we pass had an odd picture on it.

image

Why was it odd? Well it seems that the guy in question, Brian, is a plumber and his workshop / shop has a large photo of him on the outside, not in a plumbing action shot, but rather in a considered ‘look at me’ pose. I carefully checked, the building does not house a Plumber / Modelling Agency.

IMG_2028

Anyway, I noticed the other day that the building was up for lease and fear that the daily ritual of putting my right hand on my chin in a considered Brian post would no longer happen, so this morning I snapped the picture for everyone to enjoy.

Actions

Information




