Given in to twitter…

12 05 2007

It’s taken me a while to jump onto the Twitter bandwagon. When I first saw it appearing on blogs I was bit suprised that some people found it neccessary to share everything they were doing with the world…. ‘off to the toilet’…. ‘having lunch’…. ‘picking my nose’…

But, last week I figured all the people using it can’t be wrong, so I set up an account.

Unfortunately WordPress doesn’t allow the cool flash badge on their blogs, so there is just a static link in the bottom right hand corner.

You can read about when I am off to the toilet, picking my nose or other insipid comments to silly to blog over at http://twitter.com/alexanderb.

Actions

Information

One response

13 05 2007
Twitter + Twitteroo « Grumpy Wookie

[…] + Twitteroo Posted May 10, 2007 Like blurg, I’ve created a Twitter account – how could I resist with the invitation stating ”sign […]




