The Weekend…

2 10 2005

Got a great week coming up. Tuesday Rach and I are off for another ultrasound. I can’t wait to see how the little one has grown. Rach is certainly showing now and finding it a little uncomfortable. As the weather gets warmer, it’s probably going to get rougher for her 😦

Hopefully the specs I have been working on for the last couple of months will draw to a close this week. With them finished I can move into the bit of the project I much prefer, delivery. Work has been quite interesting this week, we are having a reshuffle at work. At present the project managers also have a product that they need to learn and know everything about, mine is Sharepoint and custom development. What is going to happen are the PM’s are going to stick solely to PM’ing and leave the product stuff to the individual product teams. I am looking forward to the change to be honest.

On a more nerdy front, and you are all waiting for it I know. I notice that the itunes page on the apple australia web site has gained a large empty piece of real estate that is exactly the correct size for the top tunes thingy on the itunes music store. This seems to back up the rumours that the Aussie iTunes music store will launch on Monday 3rd October 🙂 Stay tuned readers…

Actions

Information




