24 Series 4

30 05 2005
Watched the end of Series 4 of 24 at the weekend which is pretty impressive seeing that it hasn’t made it on the telly in Australia yet 🙂
 
Have to admit I wasn’t impressed with the ending. Could have been way better. The fifth series is going to be interesting though, need to figure out how Keifer Sutherland will get back into it. It may well end up being a non Keifer or non CTU series.
 
On the up side though, had a lovely evening with Chris and Donna and some very nice Roast Lamb.
 
This weekend was a weekend of extremes. On Saturday night we went out for my father in laws birthday hitting a rather fancy restaurant in Tyabb. Lovely food.. Fantastic Lemon and Orange tart that Rach had.. I had the chocolate almond torte which was lovely, but the tart beat it hands down. So what is the extreme you ask? Well as of yesterday I am on a diet. I figure if I tell enough people and they see me going for the muffin or the choccy bar that they will stop me!! Doing quite well, yesterday I stuck to it, today it’s 11:00am and I still havn’t broke it!
Actions

Information




