The Google love continues..

29 05 2005
I have been playing around some more this weekend with Blogger. The killer feature for me is to be able to email in postings from my gmail (or other email accounts) and have the postings appear up on the site. But there are more cool features that I hadn’t come across until this weekend..
  • It integrates with Picasa (the image management software I choose to use). Google bought it a while ago, it rocked before Google bought it, it’s even better now
  • Using hello you can post pictures directly to your blog from your desktop

Picasa has lots of cool features, the photo collage one is pretty nifty. I am going to post one from when Rach and I went to the Melbourne Garden Show a few weeks back to show you all 🙂

Actions

Information




